Wick and Fable – Autumn Court Candle

Hey, guys! So I know I bought another candle. Well, we all know that I have a problem but I am not going to fix it anytime soon. I want more of them and yeah. So let’s get on with this review, shall we?

 

Scent
• Notes: Autumn Rain, Cedarwood and Rosewood, Fallen Leaves, Dark Amber, Rich Spices
• Scent Strength: Strong
SIZE & MATERIALS:
• 9 oz. Jar is 3.5″ tall and 3″ in diameter with an approximate burn time of 65+ hours.
• Weight is around 1 lb
• Materials: Glass jar, 100% all-natural soy wax, cotton wick, dye chips and fragrance oils.

 

Our candles are created using the highest quality soy wax, fragrances and dye. All of our candles are hand poured each candle in small batches which means your candle may have slight cosmetic imperfections. This will not effect the burn time or scent of the candle.
We use all natural soy wax which is environmentally friendly and burns cleaner than other waxes. We make our candles in 100% reusable glass jars and tins which  can be easily cleaned in case you would like to keep the jars and tins.
Now, this candle is a very strong scent. I have a smaller room, and this candle is so strong that it completely fills the room. Now, this is not such a bad thing but it is so strong that it does give me a headache once in a while. But besides that one part, I have to say this candle was a good buy.
Also for those of you who are wondering, when you order form wick and fable you have your account and with each candle or item, you buy you get more points. Which can be turned into a candle later on if you save up enough. That is what I am going for. 🙂
Now, I am going to go sniff my candles and ill talk to you guys later.
Till next time at the nook!
E.
Leave a Reply

