The Story Cure Book Review

Hey, guys! so I have another book to review for you guys. I was lucky to receive a copy of “The Story cure” by Dinty W. Moore.

Now when I requested this book from blogging for books, I was a bit wary. Becuase well it’s a help book more so, for struggling writers or just people who want help with their writing. And yes I am one those people.

Now I have what you call done a book sin, i wrote in this book. I was able to write so many notes in this book and I just love this book. For myself, as a writer, it was super helpful and I know I will reread it over and over again to get back into the mindset of writing.

So I give this book 5/5 stars and I love the advice that Moore gave us.

Well till next time at the nook!

E.

 

Leave a Reply

