Escaping From Houdini

Hey, book dragons!! So It is almost time for Escaping from Houdini to hit the shelves! I am so excited about this book, I honestly can’t wait to see what everyone thinks of it. But for myself, I was really lucky and got to read this book a bit early. For those of you who are unsure of when this book comes out it is released to the world on September 18th, 2018 which can’t get here soon enough.

30375937

So let me tell you about this book and why I absolutely love this book so much. We are once again following Audrey Rose and Thomas Cresswell as they are on their way to New York to solve another mystery. But before they can even get across the ocean they are thrown into a series of brutal slayings of young women aboard the ship. Form their things get worst and even more gruesome. With people dying, Audrey is desperate to find the killer before she has to say goodbye to someone she can ‘t let go of.

Now lets us get this straight I absolutely love this series. From book one this has become my new addiction. From the mystery to the complex characters it is a world I want to live in. And honestly, if I could get myself a Cresswell I would be very happy.

If you are at all worried that this book will be a letdown form the first 2 you have not fear. This book keeps the stakes high and the mystery amazing. You never know who to trust or even who it will be till the end. So for someone who loves a good mystery, this book was perfect in more ways than one.

So if you loved the first 2 books or haven’t read them yet I encourage you to read them and then get your self this one. You will not be disappointed and it is so worth every penny. Kerri is my all-time favorite author and I can’t wait to see more from her in the future.

 

Till next time!
E.

Leave a comment